Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

8 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Georgina Wakefield
Georgina Wakefield Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4795 Georgina_Wakefield@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Jesse Wallis
Jesse Wallis Chief of Information Technology (213) 894-7540 Jesse_Wallis@fd.org
Chief of Information Technology
Los Angeles
LaVetta Washington
LaVetta Washington Paralegal (213) 894-7870 LaVetta_Washington@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
David Wasserman
David Wasserman Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5092 David_Wasserman@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Michael Weinstein
Michael Weinstein Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7526 Michael_Weinstein@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Josh Weiss
Josh Weiss Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-3287 josh_weiss@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Steve Wells
Steve Wells Investigator (213) 894-1441 steve_wells@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Tina Williams
Paralegal
Los Angeles