Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

8 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Marta VanLandingham
Marta VanLandingham Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7565 Marta_Vanlandingham@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Enos Vazquez
Enos Vazquez Assistant Computer Systems Administrator (213) 894-5663 enos_vazquez@fd.org
Assistant Computer Systems Administrator
Los Angeles
Mary Veral
Mary Veral Investigator (213) 894-5055 Mary_Veral@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Mariza Vergara
Mariza Vergara Operations & Policy Manager (213) 894-6044 Mariza_Vergara@fd.org
Operations & Policy Manager
Los Angeles
Stephanie Verhamme
Stephanie Verhamme Legal Assistant (213) 894-3928 Stephanie_Verhamme_@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Alejandro Villasenor
Alejandro Villasenor Investigator (213) 894-7863 Alejandro_Villasenor@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Angela Viramontes
Angela Viramontes Directing Attorney (951) 276-6355 Angela_Viramontes@fd.org
Directing Attorney
Riverside
Maurine Von Winckelmann
Maurine Von Winckelmann Legal Assistant (714) 338-4502 Maurine_Von_Winckelmann_@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Santa Ana