Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

13 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Elena R. Sadowsky
Elena R. Sadowsky Research & Writing Specialist (213) 894-2644 elena_sadowsky@fd.org
Research & Writing Specialist
Los Angeles
Kim Savo
Kim Savo Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7336 Kim_Savo@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Michael Schachter
Michael Schachter Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7567 michael_schachter@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Jonathan Schneller
Jonathan Schneller Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5372 Jonathan_Schneller@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Isabel Schramm
Isabel Schramm Supervising Secretary (213) 894-5657 Isabel_Schramm@fd.org
Supervising Secretary
Los Angeles
Godwin See
Godwin See Assistant Computer Systems Administrator (213) 894-5685 Godwin_See@fd.org
Assistant Computer Systems Administrator
Los Angeles
Haji Shah
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Raj Shah
Raj Shah Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-8859 raj_shah@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Howard Shneider
Howard Shneider Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1456 howard_shneider@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Claire Simonich
Claire Simonich Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4786 claire_simonich@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Charles Snyder
Charles Snyder Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4407 charles_snyder@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Callie G. Steele
Callie G. Steele Senior Litigator (213) 894-6075 Callie_Steele@fd.org
Senior Litigator
Los Angeles
David Sutton
David Sutton L.A. Trial Chief (213) 894-7568 david_sutton@fd.org
L.A. Trial Chief
Los Angeles