Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

13 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Moriah Radin
Moriah Radin Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5192 Moriah_Radin@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Dolores Ramos
Dolores Ramos Supervising Secretary (213) 894-0946 Dolores_Ramos@fd.org
Supervising Secretary
Los Angeles
Socorro Ramos-Tapia
Socorro Ramos-Tapia Legal Assistant (213) 894-2906 Socorro_Ramos-Tapia@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Isabel Rivera
Isabel Rivera Branch Administrative Assistant (951) 276-6011 Isabel_Rivera@fd.org
Branch Administrative Assistant
Riverside
Marvely Rivera
Marvely Rivera Investigator (213) 894-7554 marvely_rivera@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Gabriela Rivera
Gabriela Rivera Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2854 gabriela_rivera@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Jorge Robles
Jorge Robles Office Services Clerk (213) 894-7326 Jorge_Robles@fd.org
Office Services Clerk
Los Angeles
Margo Rocconi
Margo Rocconi CHU Chief (213) 894-7521 Margo_Rocconi@fd.org
CHU Chief
Los Angeles
Victoria Rolon
Victoria Rolon Legal Assistant (213) 894-2918 victoria_rolon@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Jessica Rosas
Jessica Rosas Paralegal (213) 894-1763 Jessica_Rosas@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Gary Rowe
Gary Rowe Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2212 Gary_Rowe@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Reid Rowe
Reid Rowe Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2856 reid_rowe@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Jessica Ruvalcaba
Jessica Ruvalcaba Legal Assistant (213) 894-3650 jessica_ruvalcaba@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles