Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

12 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Trevon Palmer
Trevon Palmer Investigator (213) 894-7553 trevon_palmer@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Michael Parente
Michael Parente Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1798 Michael_Parente@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
David Park
David Park Investigator (213) 894-1886 David_Park@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Laura Paul
Laura Paul Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-3217 laura_paul@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Patricia Pelaez
Patricia Pelaez Paralegal (213) 894-5065 Patricia_Pelaez@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Rebecca Perez
Rebecca Perez Legal Assistant (714) 338-4522 Rebecca_Perez@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Santa Ana
Joslyn Perkins
Joslyn Perkins Paralegal (213) 894-1599 Joslyn_Perkins@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Vandana Peterson
Vandana Peterson Deputy Federal Public Defender (714) 338-4500 vandana_peterson@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Veronica Plascencia-Wells
Veronica Plascencia-Wells Investigator (213) 894-7549 Veronica_Plascencia-Ball@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Russell Poblano
Russell Poblano Assistant Investigator (213) 894-6656 Russell_Poblano@fd.org
Assistant Investigator
Los Angeles
Raquel Poblano-Chavarin
Raquel Poblano-Chavarin Property & Procurement Administrator (213) 894-7542 Raquel_Poblano-Chavarin@fd.org
Property & Procurement Administrator
Los Angeles
Edith Prado
Edith Prado Legal Assistant (213) 894-3712 Edith_Prado_@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles