Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

16 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Alane Mabaquiao
Alane Mabaquiao Investigator (213) 894-7534 Alane_Mabaquiao@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Lorena Macias
Lorena Macias Legal Assistant (213) 894-2645 Lorena_Macias@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Ashley Mahmoudian
Ashley Mahmoudian Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1442 ashley_mahmoudian@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Adithya Mani
Adithya Mani Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7539 adithya_mani@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Dolorez Martin
Dolorez Martin Interpreter (213) 894-2220 Dolorez_Martin@fd.org
Interpreter
Los Angeles
Leticia Martinez
Leticia Martinez Paralegal (951) 276-6350 Leticia_Martinez@fd.org
Paralegal
Riverside
Ashwini Mate
Ashwini Mate Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1417 Ashwini_Mate@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Shekina McGriff
Shekina McGriff Paralegal (213) 894-2808 shekina_mcgriff@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Ellen Mcmanus
Ellen Mcmanus Investigator (213) 894-7557 Ellen_Mcmanus@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
David Menninger
David Menninger Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1891 David_Menninger@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Diana Miner
Diana Miner Chief Secretary (213) 894-2997 Diana_Miner@fd.org
Chief Secretary
Los Angeles
Brianna Mircheff
Brianna Mircheff Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4784 Brianna_Mircheff@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Jennifer Molayem
Jennifer Molayem Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1443 jennifer_molayem@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Kate Morris
Kate Morris Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5669 kate_morris@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Kelley Munoz
Kelley Munoz Deputy Federal Public Defender (714) 338-4500 Kelley_Munoz@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Erin Murphy
Erin Murphy Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5310 erin_murphy@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles