Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

10 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Lisa LaBarre
Lisa LaBarre Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1476 Lisa_LaBarre@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Cynthia Lee
Cynthia Lee Paralegal (213) 894-5500 Cynthia_Lee@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Foongy Lee
Foongy Lee Investigator (213) 894-7558 Foongy_Lee@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Jonathan Libby
Jonathan Libby Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2905 Jonathan_Libby@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Michael J. Lightfoot
Michael J. Lightfoot Of Counsel (213) 894-2235 michael_lightfoot@fd.org
Of Counsel
Los Angeles
Jelani Lindsey
Jelani Lindsey Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5312 Jelani_Lindsey@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
James Locklin
James Locklin Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2929 James_Locklin@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Mario Longsworth
Mario Longsworth Investigator (213) 894-2924 Mario_Longsworth@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Angelina Lopez
Angelina Lopez Financial Administrator (213) 894-7546 Angelina_Lopez@fd.org
Financial Administrator
Los Angeles
Carmella Love
Carmella Love Paralegal (213) 894-5064 Carmella_Love@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles