Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

7 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Michael Kagan
Michael Kagan Interpreter (213) 894-3134 michael_kagan@fd.org
Interpreter
Los Angeles
Amy Karlin
Amy Karlin Directing Attorney (714) 338-4500 Amy_Karlin@fd.org
Directing Attorney
Santa Ana
Gia Kim
Gia Kim Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4408 Gia_Kim@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Young Kim
Young Kim Deputy Federal Public Defender (951) 276-6346 Young_Kim@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Riverside
Brittany Klein
Brittany Klein Paralegal (213) 894-4455 brittany_klein@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Greg Krikorian
Greg Krikorian Investigator (213) 894-7862 Greg_Krikorian@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Ajay Kusnoor
Ajay Kusnoor Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2026 Ajay_Kusnoor@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles