Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

14 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Cynthia Hamilton
Cynthia Hamilton Investigator (213) 894-1502 cynthia_hamilton@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
John Hammond
John Hammond Investigator (213) 894-7530 John_Hammond@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Mark Hammond
Mark Hammond Paralegal (213) 894-7866 Mark_Hammond@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Jason Hannan
Jason Hannan Deputy Federal Public Defender (714) 338-4500 Jason_Hannan@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Craig Harbaugh
Craig Harbaugh Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4740 Craig_Harbaugh@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Devon Hein
Devon Hein Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2936 devon_hein@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Sandy Henderson
Sandy Henderson Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5308 Sandy_Henderson@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Ana Hernandez
Ana Hernandez Investigator (951) 276-6940 Ana_Hernandez@fd.org
Investigator
Riverside
Emma Hernandez
Emma Hernandez Paralegal (213) 894-6045 Emma_Hernandez@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Iliana Hernandez
Iliana Hernandez Legal Assistant (213) 894-7533 Iliana_Hernandez@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Rich Hernandez
Rich Hernandez Office Services Clerk (213) 894-6631 Rich_Hernandez@fd.org
Office Services Clerk
Los Angeles
Nadine Hettle
Nadine Hettle Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4790 Nadine_Hettle@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Lara Hoffman
Lara Hoffman Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2922 Lara_Hoffman@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Dorothy Huizar
Dorothy Huizar Legal Assistant (213) 894-2884 Dorothy_Huizar@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles