Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

18 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Luy Galdamez
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Virginia Gallegos
Virginia Gallegos Chief Paralegal (213) 894-7538 Virginia_Gallegos@fd.org
Chief Paralegal
Los Angeles
Alonso Garcia
Alonso Garcia Investigator (213) 894-1853 Alonso_Garcia@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Manuel Garcia
Manuel Garcia Office Services Clerk (213) 894-7569 Manuel_Garcia@fd.org
Office Services Clerk
Los Angeles
Veronica Garcia
Veronica Garcia Paralegal (714) 338-4505 Veronica_Garcia@fd.org
Paralegal
Santa Ana
Genevieve Garza
Genevieve Garza Legal Assistant (951) 276-6114 Genevieve_Garza-Goldscholl@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Riverside
Monica Giner
Monica Giner Chief Investigator (213) 894-7869 Monica_Giner@fd.org
Chief Investigator
Los Angeles
Jill Ginstling
Jill Ginstling Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4298 Jill_Ginstling@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Richard Goff
Richard Goff Investigator (213) 894-7552 Richard_Goff@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Richard Goldman
Richard Goldman Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4791 Richard_Goldman@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Pamela Gomez
Pamela Gomez Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5673 Pamela_Gomez@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Victor Gomez
Victor Gomez Investigator (714) 338-4507 Victor_Gomez@fd.org
Investigator
Santa Ana
Belinda Gonzalez
Belinda Gonzalez Assistant Investigator (213) 894-0082 Belinda_Gonzalez@fd.org
Assistant Investigator
Los Angeles
Deborah Gonzalez
Deborah Gonzalez Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7867 Deborah_Gonzalez@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Jacqueline Gonzalez
Jacqueline Gonzalez Legal Assistant (213) 894-7551 jacqueline_gonzalez@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Chemeka Goss-Kater
Chemeka Goss-Kater Investigator (213) 894-7564 Chemeka_Goss-Kater@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Fraylin Gramajo
Fraylin Gramajo Legal Assistant (213) 894-5383 fraylin_gramajo@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Emily Groendyke
Emily Groendyke Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2061 Emily_Groendyke@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles