Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

7 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Margaret Farrand
Margaret Farrand Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7528 Margaret_Farrand@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Carmen Fernandez
Carmen Fernandez Legal Assistant (213) 894-7523 Carmen_Fernandez_@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Elizabeth Fernandez
Elizabeth Fernandez Receptionist (213) 894-2232 Elizabeth_Fernandez@fd.org
Receptionist
Los Angeles
Sonia Fleury
Sonia Fleury Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7121 sonia_fleury@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Mona Forero
Mona Forero Case Records Clerk (213) 894-2129 Mona_Forero@fd.org
Case Records Clerk
Los Angeles
Alfred Fragoso
Alfred Fragoso Office Services Supervisor (213) 894-7328 Alfred_Fragoso@fd.org
Office Services Supervisor
Los Angeles
Jennifer Friedman
Jennifer Friedman Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-3143 jennifer_friedman@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles