Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

11 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Elizabeth Dahlstrom
Elizabeth Dahlstrom Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (714) 338-4500 Elizabeth_Dahlstrom@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Natalie Degrati
Natalie Degrati Investigator (213) 894-3895 Natalie_Degrati@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Julia Deixler
Julia Deixler Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7550 julia_deixler@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Joyce Delaney
Joyce Delaney Paralegal (213) 894-5058 Joyce_Delaney@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Sofia Diaz
Sofia Diaz Administrative Assistant (213) 894-2643 Sofia_Diaz@fd.org
Administrative Assistant
Los Angeles
Kent Dinh
Kent Dinh Office Services Clerk (213) 894-1896 Kent_Dinh@fd.org
Office Services Clerk
Los Angeles
De Anna Dove
De Anna Dove Legal Assistant (213) 894-7527 De_Anna_Dove@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Michael Drake
Michael Drake Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5355 Michael_Drake@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Michael Driscoll
Michael Driscoll Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-6624 michael_driscoll@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Mark Drozdowski
Mark Drozdowski NCHU Chief (213) 894-7520 Mark_Drozdowski@fd.org
NCHU Chief
Los Angeles
Veronica Romero Do
Veronica Romero Do Branch Administrative Assistant (714) 338-4513 Veronica_romero@fd.org
Branch Administrative Assistant
Santa Ana