Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

16 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Michelle Carlos
Michelle Carlos Legal Assistant (213) 894-1628 michelle_carlos@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Tracy Casadio
Tracy Casadio Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5375 Tracy_Casadio@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Sonia Casas
Sonia Casas Legal Assistant (213) 894-2089 Sonia_Casas@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Teo Casas
Teo Casas Investigator (213) 894-5039 Teo_Casas@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Lizette Castaneda-Baylon
Lizette Castaneda-Baylon Administrative Assistant (213) 894-5534 Lizette_Castaneda-Baylon@fd.org
Administrative Assistant
Los Angeles
Deborah Cato
Deborah Cato Legal Assistant (213) 894-7535 Deborah_Cato@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Walter Cheung
Walter Cheung Computer Systems Administrator (213) 894-1720 Walter_Cheung@fd.org
Computer Systems Administrator
Los Angeles
David Chevoor
David Chevoor Investigator (714) 338-4508 David_Chevoor@fd.org
Investigator
Santa Ana
Erica Choi
Erica Choi Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4787 erica_choi@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Jonathan Choi
Jonathan Choi Paralegal (213) 894-3936 jonathan_choi@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Neha Christerna
Neha Christerna Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4104 neha_christerna@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Lillian Chu
Lillian Chu Deputy Federal Public Defender (714) 338-4511 lillian_chu@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Natalie Cohen
Natalie Cohen Research & Writing Specialist (213) 894-5042 natalie_cohen@fd.org
Research & Writing Specialist
Los Angeles
Elena Colle
Elena Colle Paralegal (213) 894-7536 elena_colle@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Lauren Collins
Lauren Collins Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-3806 Lauren_Collins@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
John Crouchley
John Crouchley Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1743 John_Crouchley@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles