Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

14 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Alice Babcock
Alice Babcock Investigator (213) 894-7561 Alice_Babcock@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Celeste Bacchi
Celeste Bacchi Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1887 Celeste_Bacchi@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Tiffany Bailey
Tiffany Bailey Personnel Administrator (213) 894-7545 Tiffany_Bailey@fd.org
Personnel Administrator
Los Angeles
Raven Barrow
Raven Barrow Investigator (213) 894-7562 Raven_Barrow@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Aaron Bateman
Aaron Bateman Assistant Computer Systems Administrator (213) 894-3685 aaron_bateman@fd.org
Assistant Computer Systems Administrator
Los Angeles
John Beaver
John Beaver Paralegal (213) 894-7864 John_Beaver@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Kristina Beck
Kristina Beck Paralegal (213) 894-5099 Kristina_Beck@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Marla Beller
Marla Beller Paralegal (213) 894-7572 Marla_Beller@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Damon Berry
Damon Berry Legal Assistant (213) 894-1734 Damon_Berry@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Courtney Bradford
Courtney Bradford Legal Assistant (213) 894-4299 Courtney_Bradford@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Maribel Bran
Maribel Bran Legal Assistant (213) 894-1880 Maribel_Bran@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Charles Brown
Charles Brown Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1700 Charles_Brown@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Michael L. Brown
Michael L. Brown Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5327 michael_l_brown@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Isabel Bussarakum
Isabel Bussarakum Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7537 Isabel_Bussarakum@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles