Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

12 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Rebecca Abel
Rebecca Abel Deputy Federal Public Defender (951) 276-6226 rebecca_abel@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Riverside
Lakeshia Adeniyi-Dorsey
Lakeshia Adeniyi-Dorsey Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4748 lakeshia_adeniyi-dorsey@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Maria Aguillon
Maria Aguillon Supervising Secretary (213) 894-5302 Maria_Aguillon@fd.org
Supervising Secretary
Los Angeles
Antonia Alcaraz
Antonia Alcaraz Legal Assistant (714) 338-4501 Antonia_Alcaraz@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Santa Ana
Carel Ale
Carel Ale Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5186 carel_ale@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Rosana Alvarado
Rosana Alvarado Legal Assistant (213) 894-5305 Rosana_Alvarado@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Annabel Alvarez
Annabel Alvarez Supervising Secretary (213) 894-5190 Annabel_Alvarez@fd.org
Supervising Secretary
Los Angeles
Jonathan Aminoff
Jonathan Aminoff Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5374 Jonathan_Aminoff@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Delfina Arellano
Delfina Arellano Legal Assistant (951) 276-6023 Delfina_Arellano@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Riverside
Nicole Arias
Nicole Arias Supervising Secretary (213) 894-5195 Nicole_Arias@fd.org
Supervising Secretary
Los Angeles
Carina Arriola
Carina Arriola Interpreter (213) 894-4783 Carina_Arriola@fd.org
Interpreter
Los Angeles
Raul Ayala
Raul Ayala Supervising DFPD for Collaborative Courts (213) 894-7331 Raul_Ayala@fd.org
Supervising DFPD for Collaborative Courts
Los Angeles